Tags

, , , ,

Hello everyone!
My name is Jvalz. From now, I will help Figmania blog to write some articles. I’m sorry for my broken English because English is not my mother language, but i’m gonna do my best!

January 2014 Figma Release Line-up

Looking for the information about new Figma that gonna be released next month? Here is the list from Goodsmile Company official website:

1. Figma Strength: TV Animation Ver.

From famous TV Animation “Black Rock Shooter”, here come Strength the alter part of Yuu Koutari with her two gigantic arms!

Figma Strength -1

You can read the product info here.

As you already know, this is not a reissue version of Figma Strength (product number SP-018). They have some differences like at the faceplate, hair, body sculpt, and tail.

2. Figma Amy

The next Figma is come from anime “Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet”, I introduce Amy.

Figma Amy

You can read the product info here.

3. Figma Racing Miku 2013 Ver.

Everybody love Miku. Do you want to see Hatsune Miku as an umbrella girl? Here come the latest version of Racing Miku – 2013 version.

Miku Racing 2013

You can read the product info here.

Wait, there is another Figma that will be released in January 2014? I think I forgot to mention it earlier.😀

4. Figma Mikasa Ackerman (First Release)

Yes, Mikasa Ackerman is expected to have her first release in January 2014. lets pray that GSC will release this Figma on time. Prepare your wallet, I think this Figma is gonna be one of the best in 2014, especially for ‘Attack of the Titans’ fans.

Mikasa

You can read the product info here.

That’s all folks for the Figma January 2014 Release line-up. What figma will you add on your collection for January 2014 lineup?