News from NeoKG Figma Thread, HobbyJapan scans are up for the new figma(s) news.

suikaibuki

Ibuki Suika from Touhou

1. Figma Mayoi from Bakemonogatari

mayoi

The accessories news are up, an umbrella, open and close, a big bag, and shift body to squat down.

2. Figma Suika from Touhou Project

suika

We got a sake bottle, mini-Suika, and chains, I think. Sorry if I’m wrong please correct me, because I’m not really that knowledgeable in Touhou.

3. Figma Strength from Black Rock Shooter

str

The hand is replaceable, and quite good I could say.

4. Figma Dorothy from the Big-O

dorothy

Her legs could go way upward, got broomstick, hair replacement and a cat.

5. Figma Kaji from Goemon

kaji

Seems we got headphone, cards, and hair replacement.

Okay that’s all for this issue’s figma line-up. Got one you want?