Tags

,

This is divinelight, and here is my random gallery for all my figma(s). I hope this will entertain you.

And don’t forget, click the images for bigger resolution.

My favourite figma, Suzumiya Haruhi playing guitar

 

First let me introduce you to all my current collections.

Figma Alter Saber, my first figma

Figma Black Rock Shooter

Figma Suzumiya Haruhi, my favourite

Figma Suzumiya Haruhi Koyou Gakuen, with Kita Gakuen’s faceplate

Still trying not to over-poisoned by other figma(s). Let’s see what I took this week.

These two are my favourites to take group photos, just because they are the same character after all, in different dimension.

 

Haruhi Kita Gakuen ver. is cheerful with her expression

Haruhi’s Koyou Gakuen ver. is cool with her serious expression

So, that’s it for today, see you next time ^^

I hope this will entertain you all